We'll be sad to see you go, but canceling your account is really simple with Inventory Base. As per our Terms of Service, you will have to cancel your subscription via the account holder's profile.
Once you have cancelled your account, you will continue to have full access to your account until the next billing date.
Hover your cursor over your name/account on the top right hand side of the screen and select Billing from the drop down menu:
On the Billing page, select the Manage Payment button:
On the Manage Payment page, click on the link at the bottom right:
We encourage you to download all important information/reports/details, etc. from your account as Inventory Base only stores the data for 90-days after an account has been cancelled.
NOTE: once an account is cancelled, all web links to reports are deactivated; the profiles and any information within this account can only be accessed if the subscription is re-activated.