While in your trial period you can use the system in full with no limitations, we don't even watermark your finished reports!

Your trial will last 14 days. On day 12, we'll email you to remind you your trial is coming to an end, and you can decide at any time whether you wish to continue using InventoryBase after the 14 days are up.

To keep your account open, enter your debit or credit by clicking Settings on the top menu and then the Billing tab.

Entering payment information before your trial ends will not charge you until your trial actually expires.

If you don't enter payment information, your trial will simply end and the account will close. After a period of time, your account will be deleted. There is no need to take any action if you do not wish to continue with InventoryBase.

If you want to test out the transcription service or other premium services while on your trial please contact support here.

Did this answer your question?