Click on Properties on the top menu and search the property in the list. Click on the address and then you'll get to the Property history/activity page.
On the top right you'll see a blue link titled 'Edit Property' - In here you can delete the property from the system.
Note that you'll need to cancel or close any existing open inspections for this property before you're able to delete it. All report history will be deleted along with the property.
Before deleting any properties, we recommend to save all Inspections as PDF's. This way you can still have access to your reports and import them back into your InventoryBase account if needed.