We'll be sad to see you go, but canceling your account is dead simple with InventoryBase.

Click Settings from the top menu then click on the Billing tab underneath.

On the Billing page, click on the link at the bottom right:

Your account will remain open until the current billing cycle/month ends.

Did this answer your question?